Select page
Sales vehicles at the ROKA in-house exhibition
Sales vehicles at the ROKA in-house exhibition
Sales vehicles at the ROKA in-house exhibition

 

THE ROKA IN-HOUSE EXHIBITION

EUROPE'S LARGEST EXHIBITION FOR STREETFOOD VEHICLES

 

Every company needs regular food for thought and innovations in order to be successful. Our in-house exhibition offers you the right platform to prepare for the coming season. From entry-level concepts to premium models, you will find a wide range of new and used vehicles. Be inspired by new products, food trends and unusual customer vehicles. During the ROKA in-house exhibition, there will also be lots of attractive trade fair benefits and invited exhibitors who will provide information about their products and services relating to street food.

Traditionally, the sale of the ROKA rental fleet also takes place during the in-house exhibition. Important to know: These vehicles are only available for purchase at this time and are immediately released for rental again for the next season.

Every year, we open the CONTAINER VILLAGE for those interested in semi-mobile sales units. In this special exhibition, various sales containers await you, from compact catering containers to modular units with a dining area.

THE DATE OF THE IN-HOUSE EXHIBITION HAS NOT YET BEEN SET DUE TO THE CORONA PANDEMIC!

As soon as we know more, we will inform you via our website, newsletter and social networks.

 

"Every year, we look forward to offering our guests a great event and presenting many trends and new products."

Volker Beck

Managing Director, ROKA Werk GmbH

24. – 26. SEPTEMBER 2020

ROKA HAUSMESSE

EUROPAS GRÖSSTE AUSSTELLUNG FÜR STREETFOOD-FAHRZEUGE

 

Jedes Unternehmen benötigt regelmäßig Denkanstöße und Innovationen um erfolgreich zu sein. Unsere Hausmesse bietet Ihnen die richtige Plattform für die Vorbereitung auf die kommende Saison. Vom Einstiegskonzept bis zur Premiumvariante finden Sie bei uns eine Vielzahl an Neu- und Gebrauchtfahrzeugen. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren von Produktneuheiten, Food-Trends und ausgefallenen Kunden-Fahrzeugen. Außerdem gibt es während der ROKA Hausmesse jede Menge attraktive Messe-Vorteile und eingeladene Aussteller, die über Ihre Produkte und Services rund um das Thema Streetfood informieren.

Traditionell findet während der Hausmesse auch der Abverkauf der ROKA-Mietflotte stattt. Wichtig zu wissen: Diese Fahrzeuge stehen tatsächlich nur zu diesem Zeitpunkt zum Kauf zur Verfügung und werden direkt danach wieder für die nächste Saison zur Vermietung freigegeben.

Für Interessenten semimobiler Verkaufseinheiten öffnen wir alljährlich das CONTAINER VILLAGE. In dieser Sonderausstellung erwarten Sie verschiedene Verkaufscontainer vom kompakten Gastrocontainer bis hin zur modularen Anlage mit Gastraum.

BESUCHEN SIE DIE ROKA HAUSMESSE 2020!

 

“Wir freuen uns jedes Jahr darauf, unseren Gästen ein tolles Event zu bieten und viele Trends und Produktneuheiten zu präsentieren.”

Volker Beck

Geschäftsführer, ROKA Werk GmbH